Susanne’s Introduction!

Hello Everyone,

I am Susanne and I was born in Austria! Some fun facts about me are that I went to boarding school in northern India for seven years and that I am a practicing Sikh.  I am a Women and Gender Studies major as well as a pre-med student. My career goal is to become a doctor of Osteopathy. I am very excited about our class for various reasons. As many of you have said, I agree that we have already had some interestingly insightful conversations. Furthermore, I am happy to be in an environment, which allows me to become a part of the transgender community. I look forward to getting to know some of you as well in this coming semester.

Leave a Reply

