Patricia Huitzil: Introduction

Hello Everybody,

My name is Patricia Huitzil. I am from Los Angeles CA, South Central to be more precise. I am a Women’s and Gender Studies Major and a Special Education Minor. Although I have not used my voice in class, I hope to gain more confidence as time progresses. I am very much eager to hear everyone’s point of view on the readings as well to random chime-ins. From just the two previous class sessions we’ve had they have been informative, engaging and stimulating.  I am enjoying the class thus far, listening to what everyone has to say. I am eager to keep learning more about the subject as well as getting to know my fellow peers.

Leave a Reply

