Introduction- Salina Shelton

My name is Salina. I am a transfer student so this is my first year at SF state, though I grew up about an hour north in Santa Rosa so I am slightly familiar with the city. I went to Humboldt state for two years then the JC in Santa Rosa and now I am here. So for that reason I am currently a junior with much confusion about when I actually get to graduate. I am a Fine Arts Major. I am very excited for this class. Already in the two classes we’ve had I’ve found it incredibly interesting, informative, and engaging. I love the interest and encouragement of dialogue. Looking forward to hearing everyones opinions and information as well as getting to know ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

