Paul Bernabe: An Introduction

Hello Everyone!

My name is Paul Bernabe and I am currently a 4th year student, who is actually categorized as a Junior, but to be honest I hate categories. I am currently studying Biological Chemistry so I probably won’t graduate for another 20 or so years, I’ll be like the oldest college student on campus, hehe. I am someone who from the two classes we have had has become very more informed on the subject matter and I am really interested in the Subject Matter at hand. I am the type of person who enjoys classes that are very open forum-ish where everyone gets to speak out and I can’t wait to get the “ball rolling” and dive deeper into the material as we move along the semester and am excited to be in the class with everyone else.

Leave a Reply

